Skip to content Skip to footer

The Marian Route is made up of five sanctuaries dedicated to the Blessed Virgin Mary: El Pilar, Torreciudad, Lourdes, Meritxell (Andorra) and Montserrat. The route mixes culture and devotion, art and spirituality, nature and recollection. In each place, the pilgrim and the traveller are offered a different way of approaching Our Lady, with unique artistic and architectural characteristics. Hence, this route is visited both by believers and lovers of heritage. Currently, the Marian Route is one of the religious tourism destinations with the greatest future perspectives in Europe.

Book your visit

If you come with a group or you are a pilgrim, we advise you to book and organize your visit from here, so that you have the best possible time.